ICINT 2017
    May-24-26, 2017, Jakarta, Indonesia

    Welcome scholars and researchers from both academia and industry to submit your papers.

  • Join in ICINT 2017
    Call for Reviewers

    Welcome senior scholars and reseachers to join in ICINT as committee members or reviewers.

Important Dates

Submission Deadline: April 10, 2017
Registration Deadline: April 30, 2017
Camera-Ready Paper Due: April 30, 2017
Conference Dates: May 24-26, 2017

Welcome to join in Committee

Welcome senior scholars and researchers to join in ICINT conference committee to help review papers submitted to ICINT, your contribution will be highly appreciated. Applicants should send your CV to  icint@iacsitp.com


Submission Method

• Full Paper (Publication & Presentation)

Follow the template when preparing your full paper:

For option 1, please use Paper Template; (.doc)

For option 2. please use JACN Template; (.doc)

• Abstract (Oral Presentation only, without publication)

Follow the template when preparing your abstract:
For option 3. please use Abstract Template; (.doc)

Please submit your full paper/abstract via Easychair subumission system using the following link:

Electronic Submission System; ( .pdf)



Conference Chair

Yoshifumi Manabe, Professor, Faculty of Informatics, Kogakuin University, Tokyo, Japan


Technical Program Chair

Dwi Hendratmo Widyantoro, Professor, School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Kai-Wei Ke, Professor, National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan
Ka Wai Gary Wong
, Department of Mathematics and Information Technology, The Hong Kong Institute of Education, Hong Kong


Technical Program Committees


Ayyaswamy Kathirvel, Professor, Karpaga Vinayaga College of Engineering and Technology, India
B. K. Tripathy, Professor, School of Computing Sciences, VIT University, India
Dong-Seong Kim, Professor, Kumoh National Institute of Technology, Korea
D. Vijendra Babu, Professor, Aarupadai Veedu Institute of Technology,Chennai, India
Haklin Kimm, Professor, Computer Science Department, East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, USA
Krzysztof Szczypiorski, Professor, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
M. Ooki, Professor, Nishinippon Institute of Technology, Japan
M. Tahar Kechadi, Professor, School of Computer Science & Informatics, University College Dublin, Ireland
Yoshifumi Manabe, Professor, Faculty of Informatics, Kogakuin University, Japan
Yuan Wu, Professor, Zhejiang University of Technology, China
Girija Chetty, Associate Professor, University of Canberra, Australia
Kai Shuang, Associate Professor, Beijing University of Posts & Telecommunications, China
S. P. Vimal Periasamy, Associate Professor, Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College, India
Kunxiao Zhou, City University of Hong Kong, China
Wee Kuok Kwee, Faculty of Information Science and Technology, Multimedia University, Malaysia

Zhe Chen, Associate Professor, Dalian University of Technology, Dalian, P.R. China
Gulustan Dogan, Yildiz Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey